Customer Testimonials

Tysinger Automotive Family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Pam and Bill were absolutely amazing help and very friendly. They made my first new car buying experience very smooth and got me a very low interest rate! I highly recommend Tysinger Automotive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020
 

Salesman Bill Upton was helpful and kind. Pamela Farmer was remarkable in getting me the help I needed from the bank. She went to bat for me. She made sure I got a car I could afford and at great interest rate. She really looked out for me. I would strongly recommend everyone go see Bill and Pam at Tysinger. Pam Farmer deserves a RAISE and a VACATION!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

If you are in the market for a commercial van, then Edward Maxfield is the salesperson to see! I’ve been in the market for a new van for almost a year but wasn’t quite ready to buy. Ed was there with me every step of the way and really worked with me and understood what I was looking for. He truly made me a customer for life!! Thank you, Ed, for your patience and unwavering dedication!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020
 

Mrs. Farmer, Shannon and James Barge were absolutely AWESOME. The entire process was smooth and effortless for me. They are the A-team. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Just picked up a used 2017 Hyundai Accent hatchback to replace a 2007 Ford Focus. There was no "what can we do to get you to buy a car today" stuff which totally turns me off. We found the car we liked quickly last week and were patient as they had to order a part so we couldn't pick it up right away. They performed a new state inspection even though it still had 4 months to go. Also an oil change was performed. The tires passed inspection but I knew I would need to replace them within a year and mentioned that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Come and get your AUDIAsk for Marcus Haynes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Great Service but Could not afford to get my car fixed so it will sit in the yard.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

From start to finish, I was in great hands! I went in and test drove the Palisade and ended up buying it! Bill was amazing to work with and Pamela Farmer the finance manager was absolutely wonderful! She went to work for me and helped me get the right financing and etc. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

BOBBY WALTERS JR. did an outstanding job from start to finish. He possesses professionalism and customer service skills very much to my liking. And also which will go a long way with me, he was honest and upfront why what I went in there to get done was taking longer than expected. Which thank you also to those responsible for servicing my ML320 because you actually went above and beyond which will loom large in my view. The waiting area as well as the facility overall is very very nice, clean and professional. One of the best I have seen ...

Read at Google


Tysinger Hyundai

Tysinger Hyundai Reviews


Mercedes-Benz of Hampton

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Service parts department helpful and met my needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Pam and Bill were absolutely amazing help and very friendly. They made my first new car buying experience very smooth and got me a very low interest rate! I highly recommend Tysinger Automotive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020
 

Salesman Bill Upton was helpful and kind. Pamela Farmer was remarkable in getting me the help I needed from the bank. She went to bat for me. She made sure I got a car I could afford and at great interest rate. She really looked out for me. I would strongly recommend everyone go see Bill and Pam at Tysinger. Pam Farmer deserves a RAISE and a VACATION!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Mr. Alexander Jamison is an awesome Salesman. I highly recommend him.

Read at Google